Dystopian Rhythm Podcast 046 – Mike Derer

Hailing from Minneapolis MN, Midwestern USA Techno Mecca, is dj/producer Mike Derer.

As a Dj, Mike staples a unique hypnotic, deep and energetic vibe into his sets.

As a producer, Mike has stepped back into the studio, returning from an instrumentally orchestrated break of several years, focusing on stripped down raw elements of techno.


Thomas Hessler – Berlin Movement [Graphene] Sfeffi – Tank [Ostgut Ton] Rod – Malmok One [Klockworks] Markus Suckut – Hunt [Figure SPC] Mark Ambrose – Shoot Stars (Aubrey’s Dark Mix) [Theory] Flug – Cristal [Enemy] Phil Kieran & Jochem Papp – Paint & Chemicals Dept. (Original Mix)
[Electric Deluxe] MAAE – Factoria (Virulent No Chord Mix) [Slap Jaxx] Len Faki & Markus Suckut – Skulls 3 [Figure] Rødhåd – Hope [Dystopian] Sleeparchive – Hospital 02 [Sleeparchive] Elbee Bad – In The Sky (Ray’s Heart Mix) [Unknown] Ben Sims – I Feel It Deep (Sandwell District Remix) [Drumcode] Ben Klock – Czeslawa [Ostgut Ton] DVS1 – Strobe [PoleGroup] Ellen Allien – Go (Marcel Dettmann Remix) [Bpitch Control] Maan – Jackin’ [Tresor] Jesse Jakob – Jaak – [Stockholm Ltd] Flug – 1k (Truncate Ghetto Jack Remix) [Sleaze] Andrei Morant – Falling Down [Scope] Dustin Zahn – The Mouth of Montreal [Enemy] Tim Wolff – Quotum [Bullet:Dodge] Terrence Dixon – Multiply [Thema] Sigha – HF029A2 [Hotflush] Function – Against The Wall [Ostgut Ton] Rødhåd – Patient Zero [Dystopian] Oscar Mulero – Higia (Original Mix) [Labrynth] Rødhåd – Spomeniks [Token] Sleeparchive – 4 [Tresor] Brendon Moeller – Wanderer (Jonas Kopp Remix) [Electric Deluxe] Developer – Trade Beliefs [Semantica] James Ruskin – Graphic [Ostgut Ton] Marcel Fengler – Trespass (Aubrey Remix) [Ostgut Ton] Audio Injection – Deep Thought [Droid] Lewis Fautzi – Clearing (Original Mix) [Soniculture] Luis Flores – Excision (Luis Flores Tool) [Droid] Bodies In Pawn – Null (Project 313 Remix) [Blank Code] Octave & Dolby D – ZF04 [Nachtstrom Schallplatten] Citizen Kain & Phuture Traxx – I Want You (Dustin Zahn Monolith Remix)
[Blu Fin] Lewis Fautzi – Psykplastik [Herbest Und Musik] Reeko – Passage 17.1 [Mental Disorder] Minilogue – When Sadness Releases, Joy Arises (Grindvik & Dustin Zahn
Remix) [Enemy] Developer – Dirty Drive (Shifted Remix) [Modularz] Emptyset – All Together Lost (Ben Klock’s Glowing Clap Mix) [CLR] Garrett Dillon – Escaping The Past (Synth Tool) [Dystopian Rhythm] Truncate – Message (Developer Remix V1) [Truncate] Psyk – Second Trail [Figure] Bleak – Scanners (Skudge Remix) [Traut] Mr. G – Contrast [Phoenix G]















Share : facebook

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.